So… it’s been a while since my last blog post on here.

Over a month in fact! In fact my last update came on 10th February with the Hansa Rostock article.

I am sorry for the lack of updates recently guys. I was really enjoying writing about Football Manager, getting in to the Slack community and sharing the start of what promises to be a really interesting save with Brondby.

What really gave me enthusiasm to write was the support for the blog through FM Slack and #wearethecommunity on twitter. It blew my mind with the views that I was getting, and that even in the downtime I had people are still reading my posts.

Allow me to say a huge thank you to everyone that has read the blog, retweeted my posts, DM’d me and followed me on here or Twitter. I’ve also got to give thanks to FM Samo and the guys at Deep Lying Podcast for the shoutout in their community section a few weeks ago.

Unfortunately, real life has taken over in the past few weeks, as I’ve had a lot of things to deal with. I’ve not been blessed with free time which has really been getting me down. This isn’t a post to detail the issues I’ve faced recently, but just to serve as an update as to what’s been going on with me and why there’s a lack of update.

Fortunately, things are on the mend right now, and I’m looking at freeing up some more time to get playing FM again, blogging and sharing my exploits with all of you guys. I can’t give an estimate as to when my next update will be, but I hope it will be very soon.

Once again, a huge thank you for all the support. It means a lot, and I hope to make it back to being a happy Football Manager player and blogger soon

 

 

 

 

